Contact

Office Hours

Monday- Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Holidays

Closed Thursday November 24, 2016
Closed Friday November 25, 2016
Closed Monday December 26, 2016
Closed Monday January 2, 2017
Open 8:00 AM through 12:00 PM Friday April 14, 2017
Closed Monday May 29, 2017
Closed Tuesday July 4, 2017
Closed Monday September 4, 2017
Closed Thursday November 23, 2017
Closed Friday Nobermber 24, 2017
Closed Monday December 25, 2017

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 3170
Oshkosh, WI 54903-3170

Payment Address

P.O. Box 1102
Memphis, TN 38101-1102

or online at:

www.ch13oshkosh.com/epay

All payments should include the debtors name and case number on them. No personal checks should be sent.

All debtor payments should be made payable to Chapter 13 Trustee and should be in the form of a money order, cashier's check or bank check.

Contact Numbers

Phone 920.231.2150
Fax 920.231.5713

E-Mail

Due to the volume of documents emailed to us we limit the size of the email we will accept to 10 MB. If you are scanning docuemnts please set the resolution on the scanner to 300 x 300 or 600 x 600. If you are having trouble meeting these requirements please contact us and we can provide additional help.

info@ch13oshkosh.com - General Inquiries
taxes@ch13oshkosh.com - Copies of Debtors Income Taxes
Payrollorders@ch13oshkosh.com - You can use this to implement the orders at the outset of the case.  If you attach a consent to payroll order, we can implement even before completed schedules.