Office of Chapter 13 Trustee Thomas J King

CONTACT

Office Hours
Monday- Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Holidays
Open 8:00 AM through 12:00 PM Friday Friday April 18, 2014
Closed Monday May 26, 2014
Closed Friday July 4, 2014
Closed Monday September 1, 2014
Closed Thursday November 27, 2014
Closed Friday November 28, 2014
Open 8:00 AM through 12:00 PM Wednesday December 24, 2014
Closed Thursday December 25, 2014
Open 8:00 AM through 12:00 PM Wednesday December 31, 2014
Closed Thursday January 1, 2015

Mailing Address 
P.O. Box 3170
Oshkosh, WI 54903-3170

Payment Address 
P.O. Box 1102
Memphis, TN 38101-1102

or

www.ch13oshkosh.com/epay


All debtor payments should be made payable to Chapter 13 Trustee and should be in the form of a money order, cashier's check or bank check. No personal checks should be sent.

All payments should include the debtors name and case number on them.

Contact Numbers
Phone 920.231.2150
Fax 920.231.5713

E-Mail
Due to the volume of documents emailed to us we limit the size of the email we will accept to 10 MB. If you are scanning docuemnts please set the resolution on the scanner to 300 x 300 or 600 x 600. If you are having trouble meeting these requirements please contact us and we can provide additional help.

info@ch13oshkosh.com - General Inquiries
taxes@ch13oshkosh.com - Copies of Debtors Income Taxes
Payrollorders@ch13oshkosh.com - You can use this to implement the orders at the outset of the case.  If you attach a consent to payroll order, we can implement even before completed schedules

Staff:

Thomas J. King, Trustee

Vicki Weber, Office Manager