Office of Chapter 13 Trustee Rebecca R Garcia


Office Hours
Monday- Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Open 8:00 AM through 12:00 PM Friday Friday April 3, 2015
Closed Monday May 25, 2015
Closed Friday July 3, 2015
Closed Monday September 7, 2015
Closed Thursday November 26, 2015
Closed Friday November 27, 2015
Closed Thursday December 24, 2015
Closed Friday December 25, 2015
Closed Thursday December 31, 2015
Closed Friday January 1, 2016

Mailing Address 
P.O. Box 3170
Oshkosh, WI 54903-3170

Payment Address 
P.O. Box 1102
Memphis, TN 38101-1102

or online at:

All debtor payments should be made payable to Chapter 13 Trustee and should be in the form of a money order, cashier's check or bank check. No personal checks should be sent.

All payments should include the debtors name and case number on them.

Contact Numbers
Phone 920.231.2150
Fax 920.231.5713

Due to the volume of documents emailed to us we limit the size of the email we will accept to 10 MB. If you are scanning docuemnts please set the resolution on the scanner to 300 x 300 or 600 x 600. If you are having trouble meeting these requirements please contact us and we can provide additional help. - General Inquiries - Copies of Debtors Income Taxes - You can use this to implement the orders at the outset of the case.  If you attach a consent to payroll order, we can implement even before completed schedules


Rebecca R Garcia, Trustee

Vicki Weber, Office Manager